We Have a Winner! Japan Giveaway #3

The randomly chosen winner (I used Random.Org) of the Ultimate KitKat Tasting Experience is Vivian – congratulations!! Coincidently, she was also the only one to correctly guess my favorite KitKat flavor: rum raisin (matcha is my second favorite, followed by raspberry). 

Top Row: Shinshu Apple, Japanese Strawberry, Dark Chocolate, Rum Raisin, Okinawan Sweet Potato

Middle Row: Matcha (green tea), Wasabi, Cherry Blossom-Green Tea, Sake, Roasted Tea

Bottom Row: Strawberry Cheesecake, Melon, Raspberry

I want to thank everyone once again so much for all the lovely and informative comments I received during the past three weeks, and for so enthusiastically supporting the giveaways. I was amazed by the response to all three Giveaways: there were over 50 entries for the bird cookies, 71 for the kitchen set, and this last one had 84 entries – that’s a lot for my little blog. I have said it before and I’ll say it again; I have the best readers!

3 thoughts on “We Have a Winner! Japan Giveaway #3

  1. Vivian Gibson says:

    Fantastic. I can’t believe it. Just guessed on the rum raisin but you did mention it in an earlier blog. Thank you so much.

    Like

  2. Vivian Gibson says:

    I just received your package today (monday). Can’t believe how fast it got here. I tried the dark chocolate and mama had the Raspberry. Delicious. Thank you so much for coming up with this prize.

    Like

Leave a Reply

